Forum Cs-DayDead Strona Główna Cs-DayDead
Cs-DayDead

POMOCPOMOC   FAQFAQ   SzukajSzukaj   RejestracjaRejestracja 
 ProfilProfil   Zaloguj się, by sprawdzić wiadomościZaloguj się, by sprawdzić wiadomości   ZalogujZaloguj 

low back injurybrI thought there used to be a injury and rec

Napisz nowy temat   Odpowiedz do tematu    Forum Cs-DayDead Strona Główna -> Premium za reklame
Zobacz poprzedni temat :: Zobacz następny temat  
Autor Wiadomość
CocrofttH7c

PostWysłany: Nie Kwi 27, 2014 12:58    Temat postu: low back injurybrI thought there used to be a injury and rec Odpowiedz z cytatem

<br>i think this is a good start but im no professional and dont know about carb loading and sh*t. am interestd tho.I am a licensed nutritionist (not just a cert.The guy's a monster.I like Chad Waterbury and Martin Rooney for mma s&c myself.Having Balance is essential I agree, but I was more or less touching on the whole concept of CNS training, which I believe and numerous studies have proven to be bull****.Starting Strength is a good book. For that you'll definitely need a Power Rack, a bench and at least a 300 lb weight set. trx home kit Many are listed in the charts on http://.<br><br>Some people bug me to go out drinking with them but eventually they get tired of it and don't bring it up anymore.Hmm, going out once in a while and drinking, but not heavily, isn't such a bad thing. suspension training straps I have a friend just like the one OP mentioned but instead of binging on high calorie drinks like he does I have 2-3 shots of vodka (which btw fit into my calories most of the time<br><br>basically just trying to mimic what i see in the videos posted here but it looks like i'm speed reverse curling the weight when i do power cleans, everything else looks like **** ,etc. trx for sale trx pro pack so i took some vid today for a form check. since i don't know anything about weightlifting, i'm posting them here since i know the posters here know their stuffedit: also, yeah I'm wea